Liquido – Narcotic

So you face it with a smile
There is no need to cry
For a trifle’s more than this
Will you still recall my name
And the month it all began
Will you release me with a kiss
Have I tried to draw the veil If I have – how could I fail?
Did I fear the consequence?

…dazed by careless words Cosy in my mind

Chorus[2x]: I don’t mind I think so I will let you go

Now you shaped that liquid wax
Fit it out with crater cracks
Sweet devotion my delight
Oh, you’re such a pretty one
And the naked thrills of flesh and skin would tease me through the night
„Now I hate to leave you bare If you need me I’ll be there
Don’t you ever let me down“

…dazed by careless words Cosy in my mind

Chorus[2x]: I don’t mind I think so I will let you go

And I touched your face Narcotic mind from lazed Mary-Jane

And I called your name Like an addicted to cocaine calls for the stuff he’d rather blame

And I touched your face Narcotic mind from lazed Mary-Jane

And I called your name

-My cocaine

Chorus [x5]: I don’t mind I think so I will let you go

Blink 182 – Going away to Collage

Please take me by the hand
it’s so cold out tonight
I’ll put blankets on the bed
I won’t turn out the light
just don’t forget to think about me
and I won’t forget you
I’ll write you once a week she said

Why does it feel the same
to fall in love or break it off
and if young love is just a game
then I must have missed the kick off
don’t depend on me to ever follow through on anything
but I’d go through hell for you and

I haven’t been this scared in a long time
and I’m so unprepared so here’s your valentine
bouquet of clumsy words, a simple melody
this world’s an ugly place, but you’re so beautiful to me

I’ll think about the times
she kissed me after class
and she put up with my friends
I acted like an ass
I’d ditch my lecture to watch the girls play soccer
is my picture still hanging in her locker?

I haven’t been this scared in a long time
and I’m so unprepared so here’s your valentine
bouquet of clumsy words, a simple melody
this world’s an ugly place, but you’re so beautiful

I haven’t been this scared in a long time
and I’m so unprepared so here’s your valentine
bouquet of clumsy words, a simple melody
this world’s an ugly place, but you’re so beautiful

Greenday – Holiday

Hear the sound of the falling rain
Coming down like an Armageddon flame
The shame
The ones who died without a name
Hear the dogs howling out of key
To a hymn called ”Faith and Misery”
And bleed the Company lost the war today

Chorus:

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
On holiday

Hear the drum pounding out of time
Another protester has crossed the line
To find the money`s on the other side
Can I get another Amen?
There`s a flag wrapped around a score of men
A gag
A plastic bag on a monument

Chorus:

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
On holiday

The representative of California has the floor
Sieg heil to the president Gasman
Bombs away is your punishment
Pulverize the Eiffel Tower
Who criticize your Gouvernment?
Bang Bang goes the broken glasses
Kill all the fags that don`t agree
Trials by fire setting fire
Is not a way that`s meant for me

Justcause – justcause because we`re outlaws YEAH!

Chorus:

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
This is our lives on holiday

